Project Canterbury

Felicia Mary Frances Skene


Felicia Skene of Oxford: A Memoir.
By E.C. Rickards.
London: John Murray, 1902. [External link]

The Isles of Greece; and Other Poems.
London: Longman, 1843.

Wayfaring Sketches among the Greeks and Turks.
London: Chapman and Hall, 1847.

The Inheritance of Evil; Or, the Consequences of Marrying a Deceased Wife's Sister.
London: Joseph Masters, 1849.

Use and Abuse: A Tale.
London: Rivington, 1849.

The Tutor's Ward: A Novel.
London: Colburn, 1851. [External links]

volume one
volume two

The Divine Master.
London: Masters, 1852.

S. Alban's, or The Prisoners of Hope.
London: Masters, 1853.

The Ministry of Consolation: A Guide to Confession for the Use of Members of the Church of England.
London: Masters, 1854. [External link]

Penitentiaries and Reformatories
Edinburgh: Edmonston and Douglas, 1865.

Hidden Depths.
Edinburgh: Edmonston and Douglas, 1866. [External links]

volume one
volume two

A Memoir of Alexander, Bishop of Brechin: With a Brief Notice of His Brother the Rev. George Hay.
London: Joseph Masters, 1876.

The Life of Alexander Lycurgus, Archbishop of the Cyclades.
London: Rivingtons, 1877. [External link]

The Shadow of the Holy Week
London: J. Masters, 1883.

A Strange Inheritance.
Edinburgh: W. Blackwood, 1886.

London: A.R. Mowbray, 1888.

Scenes from a Silent World.
Edinburgh: W. Blackwood, 1889.

Project Canterbury